Upcoming Craft Shows in July 2015

Hey everyone! So, I wanted to put my upcoming show schedule out there for everyone who is local to me. (Michigan – lower peninsula) I don’t have many summer shows due to summer’s being pretty busy, and I still need to invest in a tent; however, I will post my schedule for the next month in the middle of each month for you all!

So, without further ado, here is my July Show Schedule!

Saturday, July 25, 2015 – 10am-4pm – Au Gres Lioness Annual Arts & Craft Show
North Coast Landscaping Pavilion * 3651 E Huron Rd – U.S. 23, Au Gres, MI 48703

For this show – it is held in conjunction with the Au Gres Cruisers Car Show. I believe there was indoor and outdoor vendors, and my table will be inside.

And as always – if you live close to me,  you can always order & pick-up (or meet me somewhere) or order directly on my Etsy shop!

I hope everyone is enjoying the month of June. And don’t forget Father’s Day is tomorrow!

Until Next Time,
Alicia

Leave a Reply

