What’s Been Going On Around Here

So, what have I been up to?

Well, I’ve been trying to add new things to the Blog lately. My goal is to make it more awesome, easier to navigate, and just have everything nice. It may not be very big right now, but I have ideas in my head, some written down, and my hopes is they someday it will be awesome.ย 

I’ve also been doing quite a bit of research on the legal aspects and such. Who knew there was so much to learn!
And then I was thinking, I should start linking up to some parties. So, that’s been happening as of last night. ๐Ÿ™‚
Then around the household, my husband decided he was going to be doing a whole life transformation. Eat healthier, be healthier, do more things in life, and not worry about what others have to say anymore which holds him back from things he really wants to pursue. So, first things first, we’ve been making healthier meals, eating smaller portions, and then we’ve been working on the house.
As for house, my new thing in my head is, if I don’t find an area in my house suitable to picture and post on the blog, something needs to be done there. We started with my “office area”. (You know, the corner of the dining room area that is actually our computer room). And now I have a new bookshelf! If you follow me on Twitter you might have come across a picture of my small very cluttered desk.ย  Between everything I do online, plus all of this bills and pretty much everything important in our household, my desk gets really cluttered REALLY fast. The book shelf is going to hopefully help prevent this!ย  ๐Ÿ™‚
And currently, I think that’s all that has been happening around here.ย  Until tomorrow – my oldest son turns 2!! I can hardly believe it!ย  I’m sure you’ll see a new post on that tomorrow though ๐Ÿ™‚


Have you been working on any big projects lately? I’d love to hear about them!ย 


Seth watching his fish in the new fish tank (30 gallons) while my husband sets up the bookshelf ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
Leave a Reply

