New Year’s Resolutions – February’s Progress

1) BE HEALTHIER – This month I have been part of the Heart Racer challenge

2) BE MORE ORGANIZED –  As seen in this post I now have a new book shelf so my computer desk will not be so cluttered! 🙂  

3) HAVE A DATE NIGHT – yep, still didn’t happen lol

4) GET OUT OF DEBT –  I paid off the medical bills! 🙂 

5) TAKE MORE PICTURES – This did happen! I took more with my camera, and I got a fancy new phone and have been taking a lot of pictures of the kids with that 🙂 

6) HELP OTHERS MORE – Still working on this one. 

7) COUPON MORE – Remembered to actually buy newspapers  🙂

8) SAVE FOR VACATIONS –  Slacking on this one.. 

9) POST MORE ON THE BLOG – Accomplished 🙂 

10) EXPAND MY BUSINESS – Still on hold. 

Leave a Reply

