Feature Friday – Christmas Is In The Air Part 3!

Well, there is only 4 more days until Christmas! How busy is your Christmas every year? Ours is pretty booked – on Christmas Eve we have Christmas with my husband’s family during the day, and at night we go and celebrate with my family. Then we head home, get some sleep (maybe) and start the next morning. A Christmas gathering at 10, 12, and 2ish. We usually get there around 2:30 or so. We try not to rush too much because it’s the holidays and it’s all about spending time with family, so we try to visit as much as possible, and then head to the next family gathering! Should be fun this year with an almost-2-year-old and a newborn.

Now, I know it’s a bit late in the season to buy things online and have them in time for Christmas, but I wanted to continue on with the Christmas Is In The Air feature – so for this Friday, we are featuring Printables! You can purchase them and print them right from the luxury of your own home. Check them out, especially if you are hosting a gathering, because they are sure to make your gathering look just a little more festive!

If you love one of the pictures – go ahead and click them and it will take you directly to the listing on Etsy! (It will open up in a new window.)

And on to this week’s featured sellers!

LilFacesPrintables

Opened on Sep 19, 2012
New Jersey

Welcome to Lil Faces Party Printables! We can design about any theme you want and customize it to your liking.

We are crazy about drawing and creating things, that is why we (me and a friend) spend hours and hours thinking of new products and themes.

Check out LilFacesPrintables Blog! 

Opened on Apr 4, 2012
Alexandria, VA

In GraphicMarket you will find high quality graphics, clip art, holiday and wedding cards, digital papers and so much more.
Check out my photography as well!
www.alisafoytik.com

Your downloads will be available immediately after the payment. No waiting!A message with download links will be sent to the e-mail address associated with your Etsy immediately after you complete your purchase.

Like GraphicMarket on Facebook! 

Opened on Oct 2, 2012
Salt Lake City, UT

Bou & Lou Design & Photography specializes in innovative design, focused customization, and image management. We feature custom-designed cards and printables. For news and specials, check us out on Facebook!

Additionally, if you purchase a custom Christmas card in December, you will receive a FREE Christmas printable of your choice!

Opened on Jul 20, 2011

Check out her Blog Post she wrote when she launched the “Let It Snow” set! 

My Etsy shop, Sweet Scarlet Designs kind of happened by accident. I’ve been a professional Graphic Designer for about 16 years now. About 2 years ago I started making cakes and cupcakes. This was fun and creative, but things didn’t always go to plan working with fondant in the tropical climate where I live – all I wanted to do was reach for the “undo” button!

Then I discovered the whole world of ‘party printables’ and dessert tables and I haven’t looked back. My designs have been featured on Sweet Designs by Amy Atlas, Kara’s Party Ideas, Catch My Party and more. I work alongside several professional party stylists, creating custom designs for them as well as everyday hosts planning their parties – you just need to put the love into it!

I love helping busy hosts plan their parties from kids birthdays, bridal and baby showers and even weddings – I love seeing a plan come together and I love it when clients share their party photos with me!

I also design and sell my own printable creations which I have designed for Holidays and my own kids parties.

Find SweetScarletDesigns on: Facebook * Blog * Twitter * Flickr

Opened on Jan 8, 2011

I started Opal & Mae as an outlet for my creative energy. The company is named for my two Grandmothers, one a florist, the other an amazing baker homemaker. Their warmth and creativity continues to inspire me every day.

Find OpalandMae on: Facebook

Opened on Dec 16, 2007
Northern Nevada

I have been married for 20 years and we have three wonderful daughters. We live in northern Nevada. I have been scrapbooking for 13 years and making cards for almost a year. I love all paper crafts!

I love to personalize cards for customers. The satisfaction they get in being part of the process (choosing characters, text and font styles for their cards) is very satisfying to me. And when I receive that positive feedback from them once their cards arrive, I am thrilled!

Like PaperHouseDesigns on Facebook! 

Opened on Mar 14, 2011
Canton, OH

I am a designer from Mexico, but I live in the United States. I started my shop about 20 months ago and I’m really happy with it.

Some of the core principles of Pixel Paper Prints are these: I always try to give my clients the best possible value for their money. I never try to repeat any set many times in different colors. I am a firm believer that customer interactions are one of the strongest characteristics of my shop. I listen to my clients and they give me ideas. It is so important to take their comments seriously and address all of their concerns. I think that is what also makes me such a great fit in the Etsy sales environment.

Like pixelpaperprints on Facebook! 

Opened on Dec 8, 2010
Grand Rapids, MI

A delightful boutique of one-of-a-kind downloads, printables and quick craft projects. Start with a template, and make something beautiful.

My name is Kayla and I’m a Graphic Designer. I spend my days working for a non-profit organization and hanging out with my Husband in Grand Rapids, MI. I really love to create, and to share things with people.

Find saynotsweetanne on: Her Blog * Facebook * Twitter

That concludes our featured sellers for this Friday! Make sure to Follow OwnSomethingAwesome on Facebook or Twitter to stay up-to-date and see when there is a new blog post! And feel free to leave a comment on the shops!

If you’ve missed out on the past Feature Fridays – Check them out here!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

