It’s Craft Show Time!

So, if you’re in the Frankenmuth, MI area on Saturday, you should definitely check out this craft show at:

Frankenmuth High School 
Saturday,  November 17, 2012
10am to 4pm


My mom (owner of TKCT and All4Blythe) and I were on a waiting list for quite some time so we didn’t think we would end up getting in. Well, lo and behold, on November 4th, we found out we had a table! 

So, what have I been up to? Well, since I didn’t think we would get in, I wasn’t that prepared. When we were accepted, I realized how tiny my inventory really was! I’ve been trying to crochet as much as possible since that day (Nov 4) to make sure I had some kind of display! 
Now I have a pretty decent inventory, and everything is priced and ready to go! 

If you do stop by the show, make sure to find our table – everything is priced at a Show Special Price – at least 25% off! Also, some other great tables to check out – Puppets by Margie and CarvingbyTom

This is also the perfect opportunity to get some of that Christmas shopping done and support local artists by buying handmade! 

My mom will be tending our table. I might not be able to be there due to my husband’s work schedule and having a 21-month-old to take care of, but if my husband ends up having the day off for some reason, I will definitely be there and would love to meet you! 🙂

Have a great rest of the week! And don’t forget to check back tomorrow for Feature Friday

Leave a Reply

